top of page

EXO Makes A Huge Comeback Splash With New M/V "Cream Soda" & New Studio Album!

EXO-Ls can rejoice as arguably the biggest K-pop group on the planet is making its comeback for its seventh studio album "Exist"! Amidst contract negotiations and lawsuits between SM Entertainment and members Chen, Baekhyun, and Xuimin, the group pulled forward and will release one of their most-anticipated albums! We break down all the details!

"Cream Soda" teaser poster (SM Entertainment)
"Cream Soda" teaser poster (SM Entertainment)

Sexy, charismatic, and all donned in suits, powerful EXO is back with a new music video that will make fans raving and clawing for more! In a new sexy teaser "Cream Soda", the members show once again why they're the kings of K-pop!

"Cream Soda" will release today, July 10, 20233 at 6 PM KST along with their much-anticipated album "Exist"! You can pre-order your copy here! Teaser images for "Cream Soda" has already been the talk on the web as fans have been voicing their awe over the images of all the boys clad in suits and looking like they're ready to take on the town!

"Exist" will consist of nine songs and will be the first album to be promoted as a seven-member group as Kai is currently serving his mandatory military service and Lay is promoting his solo activities in China. The two pre-released singles, "Let Me In" and "Hear Me Out" have already been released and garnered massive attention. The album is available in three photobook versions, eight digipack, and eight SMini versions.

"Exist" Track List

1."Cream Soda"

2."Regret It"

3."Hear Me Out"

4."Private Party"


6."No Makeup"

7."Love Fool"

8."Another Day"

9."Let Me In"

Let us know which single is your favorite so far! Comment below your bias!


bottom of page